Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Jenny M - Tustin, CAJuly 19, 2024

Thank you for such a great job! Shower looks wonderful.

via:
Melissa V - Tustin, CAJuly 17, 2024

Sir Grout Tustin did a Fantastic job! They cleaned and repaired the grout in our living room, transforming the floor to look pristine and new.

via:
Sid M - Tustin, CAJuly 16, 2024

Excellent and timely service. Loved the value and the outcome.

via:
Ana A - Tustin, CAJuly 11, 2024

Great work and super friendly people. The end result was worth the price.

via:
Joaquin E - Tustin, CAJuly 10, 2024

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Sir Grout Tustin did an amazing job restoring my bathroom. It looks as if it was brand new.

via:
Patricia - Tustin, CAJuly 10, 2024

Excellent service! They expertly cleaned and repaired our bathroom grout, making it look brand new.

via:
Elvia G - Tustin, CAJuly 10, 2024

The service was exceptional! The team was professional, timely, and skilled. They transformed my old dirty restroom grout into a clean and welcoming space I love. Communication was clear, and they kept workspace tidy. Highly recommend for any home improvement needs. Will definitely hire again for future projects. Five stars!

via:
Elisa R - Tustin, CAJuly 09, 2024

The Sir Grout team did an amazing job restoring my shower and bathroom floor. My slate tile looks amazing!

via:
Adriana E - Tustin, CAJune 25, 2024

Sir Grout exceeded our expectations with their bathroom restoration services. Their meticulous attention to detail restored our bathroom to its original glory. The team was professional, punctual, and communicative throughout the process. Highly recommend for anyone seeking quality and reliability in home restoration projects.

via:
Patrick M - Tustin, CAMay 07, 2024

We are thrilled with how our shower turned out, and Sir Grout Tustin was very professional. Highly recommend.

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept